Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] Community Assistance Rewards

Page 1 / 2

Amit Masih
(@amitmasih)
Moderator Moderator
Topic starter  

Hello everyone, my name is Amit Masih. I am a web developer and technical writer turned digital entrepreneur. I have joined this community in September under Rajinder Soni Sir’s guidance.

It has been three months so far, and I am so grateful to be a part of this wonderful and inspiring community.

I have a lot of things to write over here, but I would manage myself to write only a few specific things.

Right from the day I have joined, I’ve been receiving a lot of value from this community, and of course, many cash rewards as well. In my recent video, I mentioned one thing which is one hundred percent true. “If I won’t have come across to Rajinder Soni sir, I would have doing something else. He has been a blessing to me. I address him as my elder brother because He helped me out of every situation. He offered me various potential clients and He awarded me with a couple of cash prizes. There are a number of things I can consistently write about Him and this group.”

On top of that, I’ve been in touch with many writopreneurs personally. I would like to thank all of you guys. They are so sweet and always ready to offer me a helping hand.

I feel like I shouldn’t stop writing this message, but I have to! 🙂

Thank you so much Rajinder Sir!

connectrajinder
(@connectrajinder)
Member Admin

Hello 👋 Amit! Thank you so much for sharing this.

Rajinder Soni, CEO
Digital Writopreneurs Hub
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajindersoni/

ReplyQuote
Risha Khan
(@risha15)
Estimable Member

It was a moment of pride for me when I received the “Community Assistance Reward”.

I have always loved writing. I tried blogging several but ended up deleting my blog posts as I was unable to come up with a concrete plan to create quality write-ups  For a long time, I was looking out for someone who would guide me to learn the nuances of blogging.